Posted by: Heather | February 28, 2008

Aunt Heather and Uncle Ted

Even though the “Williams” name will not live on, there is a new addition to the Greene family.  After a difficult pregnancy ending in bed rest, my sister, Michelle, has just given birth to a beautiful baby boy.  Cade Michael Greene was born on February 4, 2008.  He’s quite itty bitty, but Aunt Heather and Uncle Ted know he’ll grow to be big and strong.

 cade-low.jpg

We wish we were there for all the excitement, but then again, we’d be afraid we’d be recruited for diaper duty.  For those of you who know us well, it won’t come as any surprise that we’re not very kid friendly, but we sure will enjoy spoiling him from afar until we get back around the world.  Loud toys and obnoxious gifts will be our specialty. Congratulations to Michelle and her husband Aaron.  Cade is ready for his first photo shoot if anyone feels they can fill my shoes.  If you are interested, please contact me.

Responses

  1. Congratulations! I was just wondering the other day when your sister was due. Glad to know she and the baby are doing fine. He’s a cutie!

  2. Hey there! Just wondering how your travels are going! Hope all is well! Carrie

  3. Hey, I hope your tests go okay! call me, we should hangout. I miss hanging out with you guys.

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2169523&l=23745&id=9207166

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2169280&l=576cb&id=9207166

    check out my recent bridal photos… I am horribly critical but there are a few good ones !

    PS feel free to jump on facebook an check out the boyfriend!!! 🙂
    below are pix of clay an i at the circus on my bday!

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2165733&l=e0e23&id=9207166

  4. Oh I’d give it a try 😉 the photoshoot that is…. but I’m guessing by now you might have it taken care of?


Leave a Reply

Categories

